ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shereen Gamaluddin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shereen Gamaluddin?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

The absolute best Doctor out there. Patient. Kind. Informative.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

From the gals at the desk to the Doctors, A class treatment!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lack of concern for patients is disappointing

Posted on October 6th, 2013

I have gone to this office for a few years and I am seeking a new physician as soon as possible. They never return calls or follow up with you. Staff is EXTREMELY rude and judgmental. VERY difficult to get an appointment- even if it is an emergency. They simply do not care about their patients well being. Production driven and you are made to feel like just a number. Very disappointed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. G is a caring professional

Posted on May 16th, 2012

I am a long time patient of Dr. G and even though I have moved to a different town I still go back to her. I have never had any problem getting an appointment and I have no complaints about the staff or Dr. G.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2011

I would recommend this office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another office

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

Staff is rude. Hard to get appointment to see doctor - always have to see NP. Overall bad.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2010

Dr. Gamaluddin sat and talked (& listened) to me for a half hour. She helped me through a very difficult time. I will always appreciate her patience and kindness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2010

I have felt so lucky to have Dr. Gamaluddin as my primary physician! She has always spent time explaining issues, listening and making me feel that I am in the most capable hands. She has gone above and beyond in helping my family and I am forever thankful for that!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on July 16th, 2009

Dr. Gamaluddin is one of the most caring and compassionate physicians I have had the opportunity to meet. She listens to the needs of the patient and works with them to achieve maximum health benefits. As a patient, I am shocked to read the 2 negative comments and can only surmise that they were not given something that she felt was not beneficial to their health. I can only hope that Dr. Gamaluddin does not move out of the area as she will leave a large number of very happy and satisfied patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mediocre Doctor and worst office staff I have ever encountered

Posted on May 4th, 2009

Hard to get appointments, low level of professionalism, non-existant follow-up all add up to looking for a different physician to go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2009

This doctor was the worst physician I have ever dealt with.I could write a couple pages here but will only say please do yourself a favor and find a good,caring doctor and not this one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shereen Gamaluddin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.