The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheri Hull Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheri Hull?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

TOO SLOW

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Waiting on Test to be sent in, waiting on rx to be filled

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. I have a very complex case of Headaches. She identified the 4 types of headaches I have and has treated me for several years. Thank you Dr. Hull!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional - narrow minded

Posted on January 21st, 2014

For a Dr, who was suppose treat headaches / migraines, she acts like there is no way she can understand the pain that those of us go thru with the chronic every day pain from headaches/migraines. It was such a waste of my time. My last visit she was so unprofessional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Condescending and Rude

Posted on February 18th, 2013

I never gave this person the chance to examine me or review my medical records because she was so condescending and rude- I literally walked out of her room after speaking with her for 5 minutes. I have never witnessed such behavior from any doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally, Migraine Relief!!!

Posted on September 2nd, 2012

I have been suffering from Migraine for at least a year, with NO relief and after just one visit with Dr. Hull I can say I have improved drastically. My quality of life is so different...Thank you, Dr. Hull!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain Free

Posted on January 30th, 2012

I have had lower back and tail bone pain for the last 2 1/2 years. Couldn't sit for long peroids of-- couldn't take any car trips. Hard to sit at work. First visit I walked out with out any pain. Will need a few follow up apts since it was bad but I was able to take a driving trip and sat in the car for 4 1/2 hrs with almost no pain!!! Changed my world!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheri Hull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weatherford, TX.