ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheri Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheri Williams?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Fantastic!! Very friendly and treats kids so special!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Horrible unpleasant doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's Awesome

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Love taking out daughter to Dr. Williams!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keep searching....

Posted on June 27th, 2014

The staff is EXTREMELY RUDE!!! I wouldn't recommend anyone take their child to this office. I have never seen such unprofessional people in my life!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2014

Dr. Williams is the very best doctor ever.....My son went there from the age of 3 to 15 and now my grandchildren go there. Her personality is just down to business and that is the way it should be now as for the office staff that has turned over, but never had a problem what so ever! Course Sherry B is wonderful too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Egotistical rude doc

Posted on July 5th, 2013

Worst doc ever! Rude, disrespectful! Staff sucks! The only good thing about that office is the nurse practitioner Sheri Bryant!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Diagnostitian!

Posted on January 7th, 2010

I have taken my kids to Dr. Sheri all of their lives. I can not imagine someone taking their kids to anyone else. She alway tried to keep my medical cost down.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheri Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.