The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherilyn Willis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherilyn Willis?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Wonderful Caring Doctor

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Dr. Willis is such a caring doctor with the best personality. Makes having my yearly woman's exam not so bad.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Willis is a very rare, caring Doctor.

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Dr. Willis is such a caring doctor. During my annual visit with her last week, she detected an irregular heartbeat. She was very concerned and even contacted my family physician personally to set up an EKG as soon as I left her office. She asked that I call her after the EKG to let her know how I was. My only negative comment is the long wait before she comes in the room for your appointment.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

I love Dr. Willis just as much as my primary doctor, Dr. Layne. This is the best OB/GYN office I have ever used. Thanks to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2013

My adult daughter (early 20's) has had female problems for 4+ years that has had to be monitored. We wold not go to anyone else! Dr. Willis is amazing, caring, spends time with us and treats us as if we were family as does her entire staff!! We moved 2 hours away but still drive to Tyler JUST to see her for appts! HIGHLY recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2009

Excellent care and time spent with me while I was pregnant. However, afterwards for the appt after as well as the annual later was hard to schedule since they have limited appointment slots for them. Called them the first of the year and got the annual in May.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherilyn Willis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.