ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherine Reno Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherine Reno?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Heart of gold

Posted on August 23rd, 2013

This doctor gave me my life back. I came in with multiple problems, some of which she was not able to give me all the answers. The thing I respected most was her up front attitude that she did not contain all of the answers to every disorder but she would do her best and be upfront as I was a very difficult puzzle. She spent all the time I needed with me and with my family members who were concerned. The staff there is top notch and really makes it a point to get to know the patients. They are helpful in navigating the rubric cube of insurance and made you feel at ease. This doctor is very helpful with hyper-mobility issues and how it ties into the body. I was told I would need surgeries 5 and 6 on my shoulders and she has been able to help me avoid that thus far. I am grateful for her and her staff for continuing to help me with this issue despite my progression of other problems that are out of her realm of expertise. She has been my angel in disguise and I hope one day I am able to show her that what she gave me will ultimately lead to my ability to return to work. Care and compassion should really be listed as one of her specialties. This is a first class doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved My Wedding

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Rolled my ankle 3 weeks before my wedding. I was freaking out!!! I couldn't wear heels and of course I had my perfect shoes for my wedding. Found Dr. Reno online and made an appointment. Of course I was a mess but Dr. Reno assured me that everything would be fine. She taught me how to wrap my foot and immediately was able to get me into therapy. Moral of story... 3 weeks later I was able to walk down the isle and marry the best husband ever in the perfect shoes!!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Reno!!! I will be sending everyone I know

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome!!!!!

Posted on July 15th, 2013

Dr. Reno is one of the best doctors ever!!!! I have had back problem since I was a kid. I spent so much money on massages and chiropractors. She is the first person to figure out that my hip was out of place. She taught me how to set it myself and exercises to do at home so it would stay in place. Thank you Dr. Reno, I only have to go to the chiropractor once or twice a year rather than every other week.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE AND CHARGED INCORRECT AMOUNT

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Been a patient for years, however over 2 yrs ago office kept messing up my insurance payments and filing. Tried to give her another chance the overday, however.. charged me $50 dollars co-pay, saying she was a "VERY SPECIAL SPECIALIST" even though I told them my office visits were $25. I have never fought so hard to be $25 in my life. Also, always alot of weird folks hanging out in the office. She has moved at least 7 times since the first time I saw her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best Therapists I have ever had...

Posted on October 28th, 2010

There is nothing but praise that I could ever pass onto and for Dr. Reno. She takes the time to work with and get to know her clients. If a referral is needed for a Specialist of whatever sort, she will not hesitate it for the help of a client. Dr. Reno and I have known each other since my industrial accident in "03" and I contribute much of my success to her and her two sons. I can and do refer her to people as well as Physicians for their clientele. If anyone reading this message finds themselves in need of someone they can trust and respect, then Dr. Sherine Boyd Reno is the only person I know and who I would recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She knows what she is doing

Posted on June 21st, 2010

growing up i have always had problems breathing. was taken to heart doctors, lung doctors, ect...... but it took dr reno only 2 visits to figure out that i was hypermobile. something that no other doctor had even thought of. doctors were telling me most likely i would just have to learn to live with it. but thankfully i found dr. reno to figure out how to correct my hypermobility. yes it is something that i will have to learn to live with but at least it is something that i will know how to fix and be able to breath again thank you dr. reno. and for that one reviewer who was so inappropriate to mention her children. good job at reviewing her family and not her capabilities. looks like you're a real winner. Dr. Reno was nothing but completely professional. thank youhard of breahing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2009

pin pointed problem.during office relocation,,rx great help// except rescheduling //has not returned phone call,or note left in door, requesting same //one time,,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherine Reno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.