ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherri Graf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherri Graf?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2013

DR. Graf, is awesome. She is prompt but takes the time to explain things. I would highly recommend her services. You will appreciate her professionalism and great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2010

Dr. Graf delivered my baby via c-section. I measured ahead my entire pregnancy (4-6 weeks), had polyhydramnios, was borderline diabetic and multiple ultrasounds confirmed a large baby. She and Dr. Harris both told me my baby was big, but not abnormally large. My baby was almost 11 lbs at birth. They never once mentioned the possibility of a cesarean. I felt so unprepared. I would never recommend these physicians or providence hospital (the nurses were horrible).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Straight talk, to the point, but delivered with care.

Posted on March 8th, 2010

I've always enjoyed going to this office. Every concern I have is treated as a valid concern, yet not with anxiety or a sense of impending doom. Yet if there is potential "bad news" it is addressed directly and compassionately. The entire staff is friendly, personable, genuinely concerned in me as a person and very helpful in all areas of navigating the medical world, from appointments, procedure questions, and billing issues. I always enjoy going to this office, and that's hard to say about an OB/GYN visit!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2010

i love her

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2009

Very personalbe, takes time with you and answers all questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2009

she has her strong opinions, but respects you and isn't a pushy doctor. I really like her

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2009

Dr. Graf is a wonderful doctor. She delivered my son via c-section and did a great job. We plan to see Dr. Graf again with all of our future babies. We highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherri Graf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.