ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherry Maragh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 33 Comments

3.9
  • 41
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherry Maragh?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

Diagnosed my daughter from across the room!

Posted on March 15th, 2017

My husband had taken our daughter in because she had an unusual discoloration on her neck and it was of a growing concern to her. An appointment was made rather quickly, and on the day of the exam, the doctor entered the room and diagnosed her skin ailment in a matter of seconds! Health-care doesn't get any better than that!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My first experience with Dr. Maragh

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

The office is outstanding and staff very friendly and courteous. Dr. Maragh is the best dermatologist I have seen in a very long time, she is very fri ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unpleasentries made easier

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Having seen Dr. Maragh on a few occasions- for unpleasant reasons, but seeing Dr.M and her staff makes it more pleasant. I have seen other Drs. (Rana, Garry) that also work w/ Dr. M and if needed I would recommend them as well, I am very happy in my dealings w/ this office in general. On a personal note, I wish they accepted my insurance. :-(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent and will lose your payment

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Don't go here if you have planters warts. They have no idea how to treat them and will charge you $190 if you have a conversation for more than a couple of minutes with the appointed PA. Furthermore, their billing department is totally screwed up. I made a cash payment for an appointment and they apparently lost record of it because it doesn't show up on any of the billing statements they are sending me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Staff is horrible no bedside maner I believe my nurse was Penny she was very rude and acted like I was wasting her time telling her my issues, the doctor does Mohs on cancers that do no need Mohs she can easily do a cheaper procedure but insisted on Mohs she is all about making a extra buck in her pocket do no go here she is scamming people left and right

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good practice.

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Love Dr. Maragh. I've been twice, and the only complaint is that I had to wait 40-45 minutes each time. She is great once you are with her; explains everything, is efficient, and seems very knowledgeable. Will definitely go back.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2013

Very good doctor!Felt very comfortable and well cared for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

Excellent service and patient care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Quality of care is excellent.Office staff is very good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2013

I love this practice! Great people and excellent care. I have referred friends here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2013

Love Dr MARAGH just wonderful person and staff very friendly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very friendly

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Dr. Maragh and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I am glad to be a patient at this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherry Maragh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.