The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shervin Eshaghian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 16 Comments

5.0
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shervin Eshaghian?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Second Opinion Visit

Posted on August 7th, 2015

We saw Dr. Eshaghian to obtain a second opinion for my mom, who was visiting from Bulgaria. Scheduling the appointment was easy, even though she was a first time patient. The staff was friendly and understood our concern that she is in the US for a limited amount of time and was able to accomodate our schedule. When we arrived on our appointment day, the wait time was not long, unlike other offices. Dr. Eshaghian is very intelligent, friendly, and calm. He has a good bedside manner. He truly took the time to listen to our concerns (e.g. the need to verify the diagnosis, to verify the medication, our concern with the lack of insurance). He did not rush us and was willing to work with us (insurance). Ultimately he found out the my mom had been misdiagnosed and that her heart was healthy. It was a very emotional moment for us. He recommended that we slowly wean her off the medication she was currently taking and noted that with good diet and exercise, she can be completely off medicine. Dr. Eshaghian is not about the money and he truly cares about his patients and their well being. He could have forced us to run numerous tests (which may or may not be needed) or prescribe numerous medication (which may or may not be needed). However, he was ethical and did not do so, unlike many other doctors do nowadays unfortunately. I think that he truly followed through with the Hippocrates Oath, which all medical professionals are required to take. I will confidently recommend Dr. Eshaghian! And I know my mom will do the same and spread the word about his great service and caring heart in Bulgaria. Thank you Dr. Eshaghian!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office and doctor

Posted on August 5th, 2013

To begin with the office was very efficient. Minimal wait time. Very professional. The doctor is nice, experienced, and patient. Great overall experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what I needed

Posted on March 24th, 2013

Have been looking around for a doc like this for a long time. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What I have been looking for

Posted on August 29th, 2012

I have beeing looking for a long time for a doc like this! You need to experience to believe. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Dr. Eshaghian is the most caring doctor I have ever met!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST OF THE BEST

Posted on December 9th, 2011

I found Dr. Eshaghian through the internet and I was initially impressed with his reviews. After meeting him, I have realized what the buzz is all about!He really cares about his patients and goes the extra mile. He recommended I change some of my medications and it did the trick.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

BEST DOCTOR AROUND

Posted on September 20th, 2011

He was great. Not only was he caring and smart, he also worked out a great payment plan so that my expenses were lower. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2011

Not only was Dr. Eshagian extremely professional but he listened to me and took action right away to get me in to see a top tier specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2011

He is an expert on Aortic stenosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2011

This doctor really stands apart from some of the others I have experienced. He is brilliant and has been able to figure out medical problems that other doctors could not figure out! If you have a problem that is not typical-see this doctor. It could save your life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2011

He is an amazing doctor. Really took the time to get get to know me and my medical problems. Very smart and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2011

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shervin Eshaghian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.