ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheryl Pearl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheryl Pearl?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

A Joke

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

I contacted Dr. Pearl to make a home visit to my mother-in-law since she could no longer go to her doctors office. Dr. Pearl was extremely thorough, attentive and clearly understands the needs of elderly patients. She made excellent adjustments to her medications and offered her advice and suggestions on providing the most medical sound and comfortable environment for our mother. Our mother has been in and out of the hospital for the past 6 monte. Dr. Pearl's assistance offers us the comfort of knowing she is getting great medical care while being able to stay at home and out of the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Courteous , kind and professional

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Dr Pearl does home visits with my mom. My mom is 89 years old and Dr. Pearl always returns our calls, she is extremely courteous, always explains in detail what's going on and she's very professional and nice, which is a amazing combinations. I would recommend Dr. Pearl to anyone who is looking for a dr with home visits, which is nearly impossible to find these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied patient

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

The day I found Dr. Pearl was a blessing! She is very thorough with her examinations, and recommends further testing when she feels they are necessary. I know she has my best interest at heart, and she always listens to my concerns. If you're in need of a good doctor, then Dr. Pearl is the one!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2013

Great doctor but very hard to get her. The office hours are not standrd.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pearl saved my life!!!

Posted on May 24th, 2012

I am a woman who went to the hospital with chest pains via ambulance. At the time i was 45 years old. Emergency room Doctor (who was a man) told me i was having an anxiety attack. He asked me if I had a primary Doctor, and at that time i did'nt. Dr. Pearl was in the hospital that night and came to see me. She told the ER Doctor I was having a heart attack and to start me on some meds right away and ordered tests. She called in a Cardio Doctor and they agreed I did have a heart attack. I had an 80% blockage in my LAD artery and had a stent placed in the blocked artery.She has been my doctor since then. Thanks Dr. Pearl.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Farse

Posted on December 8th, 2011

Too quick and uncaring

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheryl Pearl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodmere, NY.