ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shirah Schwartz-Jacobs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shirah Schwartz-Jacobs?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Dr Schwartz quickly diagnosed and unblocked both the tear ducts of my daughter. It was nerve wrecking to think of you child having an operation but she reassured us that there was nothing to be frightened about. The procedure was fast (literally less than 10-20 minutes), she explained everything to us thoroughly. She is great. Her office staff is incredible. I'm so glad we were able to have her perform the tear duct operation. We highly recommend her. PS the operation was successful and both tear ducts are open now!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Amazing experience. Dr. Schwartz-Jacobs is warm, friendly and the practice is extremely child friendly and inviting. Dr. Schwartz diagnosis of both my children was excellent. This is my 2nd year of going to Dr. Schwartz and would highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor and wonderful staff

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and all of her staff were wonderful with my 5 year old daughter. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left I was impressed with the care she received and how the doctor and everyone in the office related to children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Clean, professional office. Fast service. Friendly staff. Attentive doctor!

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Very satisfied with the experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.

Posted on February 27th, 2014

I took my daughter 6 yrs old to see Dr. Schwartz. The clinic, the staff and assistants are so sweet, friendly and professional. The exam was done by the assistant then by Dr. Schwartz x2. She is very nice with kids, very thorough and pays attention to fine details. I strongly and happily recommend her and her whole staff.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient and thorough

Posted on December 19th, 2011

we were seen in a timely manner. was able to put my unruly four year old at ease. answered all questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2010

seen in a timely manner. brought in my three year old for emergency after scratching his eye. was caring and patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shirah Schwartz-Jacobs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.