ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shravantika Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shravantika Reddy?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Husband and I are her patients and we think she is not only a great doctor but caring, compassionate and thorough in her manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Dr. Reddy is always very kind, attentive and respectful. She is also very thorough, professional and competent. I'm glad I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's Awesome!!!

Posted on June 25th, 2015

She cares about her patients! I feel comfortable, discussing my health concerns with her. She.s very calm and relaxed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on April 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Not for MY MOM

Posted on November 28th, 2014

As a geriatric doctor, one would think when a patient calls about exhibiting signs of bronchitis, especially one with lung issues, that the doctor would want to see them. Not the case here. Advised my mom to go to urgent care. Then after 3 days still not feeling well, advised it's normal to feel exhausted . Ha! my mom had to be rushed to the hospital. She had fluid on the lungs, and got 3 liters drained. Maybe it is not just this doctor but perhaps WELLSTAR in general, that SUCKS.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not return to this doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2014

After a very bad experience with this Gereatric doctor I will never return. She prescribed antibiotics for me without lab results. I took the antibiotics and had a bad reaction to them. Once the lab results came back it showed I did not have an infection and did not need the antibiotics. Also, on the same visit she prescribed another drug for me. I got it from the pharmacy and took it. I had a bad reaction because she had accidently told the pharmacy a dosage 3 times higher than what I was suppose to take. When I called her office to tell them the mistake and would not be returning I never received a call back. I am too scared to continue with this doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT! Recommendable

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Dr. Reddy is exceptional: Unlike most doctors, she listened to my husband rather than interrupting or trying to finish his conversation so she coul ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shravantika Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.