The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shreeketa Mehta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shreeketa Mehta?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Dr. Mehta is unwilling to listen to her patients concerns and needs. I would not at all recommend her services to anyone who is actually in need of legitimate care. She is incapable of taking her patient's concerns into consideration.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I've ever encountered

Posted on May 29th, 2013

I have a complex, difficult disease that is a nightmare to manage. Because of my disease, I've worked with at least 50 doctors/specialists in my lifetime. Dr. Mehta is absolutely the best. She is patient, through, and takes the time to make sure you're heard and she understands what you need. I've been repeatedly impressed by her patience, care and dedication to helping me stay well. I recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2013

Dr. Mehta is very thorough. She takes the time to understand your concerns and asks questions. She takes the time to be certain you have your questions answered. I trust her with my health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I've ever had!

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

I have a very painful, progressive disease. I've been through many doctors, looking for a good fit. She is absolutely the best doctor I've ever worked with. Coordinating my care is complicated, as my disease attacks many different portions of my body (lungs, heart, spine, neural network, shoulders, sternum, hips.... It sucks.) and she does it with patience, kindness & an honest ability to ask questions and get advice if she doesn't know. I met her by chance when my former primary care doctor was on maternity leave, and I ended up switching myself and my daughter to her, as much as I like my former primary care. I recommend her to everyone who is looking for a primary care doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor Visit Experience

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

I visited Dr. Mehta for the first time today for an annual physical. It was a great experience in every way. She was calm, friendly, straight-forward, and thorough. Couldn't have asked for a better experience with a health-care provider.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shreeketa Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.