ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shujaat Khan Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

I don't feel Dr. Kahn cared after he performed the surgery. It didn't matter to him that I was not satisfied and did not offer any other solutions than to pay for more surgery to correct it. He changed my implant size so that it was larger than we had agreed on because he was out of the correct size that day. He was over two hours late for the surgery because he was golfing and right before it was time for me to go in he told about the size. This was a test study so I saw him every year after that but he never cared that I was not satisfied. He only offered to have me pay $6000 to perform more surgery. He said, If you don't like them, take them out."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reconstrutive Surgery Excellent

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Dr. KHan and his staff are outstanding. After breast cancer Dr. Khan was wonderful in his surgery - beautiful results. Later I had a face lift by him. I feel young and now I look young!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 23rd, 2010

I went to Dr. Kahn for breast augmentation. He was very honest with telling me his oppinion of my breasts prior to surgery. I value that, I don't like when someone beats around the bush or just tells you what you want to hear. I want to hear the truth and thats what you will get with him. He did a great job! I love that he doesn't waste time chatting with you. I love the fact that he will get you in and out and he's straight to the point. I told all of my family and friends to pay him a visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. D

Posted on June 30th, 2010

I found Dr. Khan to be extremely professional and quick to assess my problem. His office staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Khan's was short and to the point, and I felt confident with his answers to my problems. He did not have a warm personality, but I felt very confident with is medical evaluation of my problem.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2009

Not much on a personal basis; however he is the one that corrects the errors of other plastic surgeons; why not get it right the first time!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2009

Dr. Khan is an excellent surgeon. My only complaint is that he does not explain enough unless you ask specific questions. Not everyone knows what to ask. However, I am extremely grateful for the work he did on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shujaat Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.