ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sidney Swartz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sidney Swartz?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Caring, helpful physician

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

I have been a patient with Dr. Swartz and his team for three years and am treated with care and respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SHOCKING

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Spent 1 hr. on phone to set appointment, then filled out 15 pages to bring in on 1st visit. Dr. truly DID NOT read any portion of questions answered on papers, If he did, he would have known where my pain was located. His nurse had to "correct" him as he immediately stated he would give me 6 injections in neck...she said...No Dr. her pain is only on one side...he said Oh, then it will be 3 injections...I will put you TO SLEEP!! OMG, he spent a total of 5 min. with me & had NO clue , nor did he care about my pain. I made an aptmt. with him upon recommendation...Whew! what a mistake, Seems the good Dr. interest was not in my interest. He NEVER mentioned therapy, just shots..Obviously, to refer me for therapy would be of NO financial benefit to the Dr. WAS A MAJOR EYE OPENER...NEVER TO RETURN!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Dr. Schwartz is the most caring doctor you will ever meet. He's not like other doctors that treat you as a number. He truly cares! He takes the time to listen to the patient and figure out what's best for your circumstance. I can't say enough about Dr. Schwartz. Amazing individual!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Knowledgeable Pain Physician

Posted on August 26th, 2013

Dr. Swartz is the most caring physician I have ever used and understands the tough life of chronic pain. He has given me at least 10 procedures including epidurals and trigger point injections. Every single time he tried to make sure I was ok and properly helped. He is every knowledgeable and well trained. I have never doubted his effort for a moment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Swartz...accurate diagnosis

Posted on March 24th, 2013

Dr. Swartz was extremely helpful in treating my pain. He was able to diagnosis the correct treatment for me...that worked..He is cautious, caring and right on target for relief of pain issues. I can not thank him enough for the care he has given me, including the correct referral for a second consult....I would recommend him for excellent care and diagnosis of ones issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Butcher

Posted on January 20th, 2012

He is a butcher who does not now what he is doing. Be very careful of him, he comes on like Joe Cool, your best friend, but his knowledge makes him your worst enemy.Do not risk your life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pain Doctor on the Treasure Coast

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Best medical experience I've ever had. Fast, accurate, friendly - don't mistake his hyperactivity with carelessness, as there is a big difference! Dr. Swartz is quite the "thinker" and goes the extra mile to resolve your pain issues. You are not "just a number" to Dr. Swartz, you are a complete, unique individual. Even the nurses at the surgical centers agree! AND...HIS OFFICE DOESN'T LOOK LIKE A JUNKIE HANGOUT LIKE THE OTHERS!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sidney Swartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.