ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sigfredo Aldarondo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
15 min
Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sigfredo Aldarondo?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Excelent doctor

Posted on March 18th, 2014

Hw worked very hard to save my life. I litterally have him to thank tht I am still here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate team of professionals

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Reading the prior rant prompted me to come to the defense of a great physician and staff. Dr. Aldarondo is caring and kind. He is respectful in his dialog with me and my family and has taken a significant amount of extra time to assure that we understood the diagnosis and prognosis, His staff has also been very gracious. It's hard to get in to see him but that's only a reflection of how wonderful this man is. It's worth the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2012

This man is an incredible Pulmonologist. I have ben a payient of his for over 10 years and I know I would not be living were it not for his wonderful care and his knowledge of COPD problems and the latest treatments and medicines. I have 50% of my lungs destroyed by emphaasema and this has not progressed further becaus of him. He also has an outstanding staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible administrative staff - not worth the hassle. There are better groups and doctors

Posted on March 28th, 2012

After having my family Dr. fax info twice, the radiologists office send CT and X-ray results, 4 separate phone calls, we never actually received a return call to get an appt. scheduled. After finally getting a human on the phone two days into the process the office staff kept insisting we needed a referral, which of course we don't with our insurance. The woman had the nerve to say that if they'd seen a mass they would have ordered a CT. Had this rocket scientist looked at the info that was sent or perhaps hadn't lost it to begin with she'd have seen this was already done and in the records.Don't waste your time here. The competency of the front office staff is lacking such that I wouldn't be sure any info the Dr. actually gets would be accurate. You'll surely spin your wheels with them first. Even if Dr. A. is fantastic the chances are he'll be working from poor info anyway given what you run into with the people working his administrative staff.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

hospital patient

Posted on January 12th, 2009

Dr.Aldarando is well respected and admired. He is very professional and has excellent bedside manner. He is very kind and explains everything thoroughly.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sigfredo Aldarondo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.