ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Silvana Gaudino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Silvana Gaudino?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Excellent physician

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Exceptional doctor ....amazing courteous and confident bedside manner ... A total winning choice!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Her!

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Dr. Gaudino has helped me through an ectopic pregnancy, a second pregnancy with preeclampsia (baby and I are fine!) and now a third pregnancy that has progressed smoothly. She is knowledgeable and has a very approachable, friendly personality. Now that she has moved her practice to Montclair Womens Obstetrics and Gynecology, no one has to worry about rude and unfriendly staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Very rude, uncourteous and unfriendly staff. I don't recommend this practice.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude staff, good luck getting an appointment

Posted on May 1st, 2010

I quit going to her because her staff is so rude and it's difficult to get an appointment. She cancelled my last appt the night before, apparently because she decided to work a half day and start her weekend early. She cancelled, but they couldn't reschedule for 3 weeks! The staff are plain rude and unprofessional, even hostile & threatening. They asked me personal questions in front of other patients and men! The planned parenthood is right next door, so I've been going there instead. Their Dr is great, but you do have to wait about an hour.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best gyne on the east coast

Posted on February 5th, 2010

dr. g is so warm and comforting to be around she makes my gyne visit a breeze we talk woman to woman i just love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Gaudino delivered my baby

Posted on June 25th, 2008

Dr Gaudino delivered my son last year and I recommend her to all of my friends. She's a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor to recommend

Posted on April 11th, 2008

Dr. Silvana Gaudino, has been my gynecologist for over 10 years and I have found the staff and the doctor a very good place to have my annual checkups. Being a female over the age of 50 I might have any number of different issues that need addressing and I find that the practice handles all my issues very well. I would recommend this practice to anyone of my friends looking for a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Silvana Gaudino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montclair, NJ.