ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Silviu Ziscovici Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2014

rude and disgusting

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my visits

Posted on April 21st, 2011

I would recommend this doctor, I have been seeing him for 6 years for pain management.I suffer from back,neck,knee problem from a auto accident. I give his office 4 stars

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2011

He's a savior. He listened 2 me when no one else would & he respects my boundaries on invasive procedures.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Very good doctor, caring, accurate diagnostic, one of the best. He is very popular, has many patients and as a result the waiting time in the office is unreasonably long.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2009

He is a very intelligent doctor and i think that he truly cares and has compassion for his patients. he does however overload himself with patients, which causes the waiting room to stay unusually full all day. i feel that he tries to sympathize with his patients and help them to live their life free from the constant worry of their illnesses, if possible. though he is a brilliant doctor, with vast knoweldge and years of training, he could stand to be a little more organized and efficient when dealing with his patients. people don't want to come for a nine am appointment and get in to see the doctor @ 2:45 pm that is a little bit ridiculous. but over the past six weeks to two months this has changed a little bit and we are starting to see things happen a little more expediently. i would hate to abandon ship on such a skilled and knowledgable individual. but it would be greatly appreciated if the appointment time that you are given would be kept to within a reasonable time frame. i think that he does an accurate job 0f diagnosing his patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Whole Truth

Posted on October 6th, 2009

Liberal with pain meds which you may think a good thing until your insurance requests more information and disapproves a procedure because the office staff is too lazy and disorganized to even attempt to interact with insurance when they request routine information. Administrative staff is understaffed and incompetent, nurses are new. Call in morning because admin takes the phone off the hook when they get backed up in the afternoon. Expect to wait on average 3.5 hours or more. Ive heard patients wait all day. Expect to feed his network of referral doctors and get a urinalysis every 6 months. Have an exit strategy as he will put you on some addictive meds and leave you high and dry when the source money runs out or insurance requests gets the least bit complicated. Lazy and incompetent administration and the doctors strange loyalty to it will probably make it all moot one day soon.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2009

Dr,Z is an excellent dr,he takes his time with you and is very caring .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2009

Gives Drugs to people who come from one state to another. Which should be against the law and is not verified they actually live in that state

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Veteran

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

lazy doctor, overcharges for medicine, dirty offices, unprofessional and did i mention lazy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Silviu Ziscovici is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.