ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sirike Aasmaa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sirike Aasmaa?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Dr. Aasmaa is the best! She is compassionate, caring, people friendly, so very competent and an amazing diagnostician. She genuinely cares about every patient and gives each one the time, attention, medical advice & treatment necessary! I also must add that her office staff is just as great as she is!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and kind - treats your body as a whole - would recommend to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

She's the greatest. My whole family has gone to her for years and when I was finally old enough it was a great experience and continues to be. She always asks me about my mother and sister and was so caring after my father passed. Dr. Aasmaa is a wonderful doctor and most importantly an amazing person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on July 10th, 2013

Dr Aasmaa was my mother's doctor in the last years of her life and I could not have asked for a more compassionate, warm and loving doctor. She gave my mother the dignity and attention that she deserved, Now, Dr. Aasmaa is my doctor and I cannot think of anyone else whom I would trust in entering into the more delicate years. I just love her!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Human Resource Recruiter

Posted on June 4th, 2013

I've been going to Dr. Aasmaa for over 15 years and her manner, professional and care is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 14th, 2012

Dr. Aasmaa is a great doctor. She truly cares for her patients. She takes the time to listen to you and answers all your questions. If you call her office with a problem, she'll personally call you back. Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Aasmaa for years, and we both have the highest regard for her. I have recommended her to friends, and they all have the same high opinion of her. If you looking for a excellent doctor, Dr. Aasmaa would be a great choice!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sirike Aasmaa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montville, NJ.