ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sisom Osia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sisom Osia?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

The best in Clinton Md

Posted on October 18th, 2016

If you are looking for a doctor that take time with you and explain your condition clearly see Dr. O

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2016

I was so impressed with Dr Osia's kindness and patience with my mother that my son and I also became patients.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor,poor office staff

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

overall the doctor was wonderful however the office staff was on unprofessional! The young ladies in the front were concerned with their cell phones.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seems to care about only getting money

Posted on July 31st, 2012

This doctor seems more about getting money than caring about your health. Instead of taking the correct tests, he just went and prescribed me a bunch of prescription drugs.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff is Poor

Posted on May 30th, 2012

The office staff are very unprofessional. Very young women that could care less about customer service. I have can't get any call backs even from the office manager regarding care, records, referrals. Dr. Osia on the other had was wonderful, should choose as staff that compliments that.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2012

Waiting period too long. Staff leaves you on hold for 20 minutes at times. Office enviroment too loud

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for a solution to always being tired

Posted on October 12th, 2009

I loved this doctor. He is now going to be my pirmay physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2009

I just loved him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sisom Osia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upper Marlboro, MD.