ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Siva Sripada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 40
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Siva Sripada?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

He is a Great Doctor, Wish there were more like him . 👍👍👍

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pain

Posted on October 12th, 2016

very good Dr. knowledgeable about pain and cares about his patients im going to try going back to work after about 8 months treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on May 28th, 2014

I think he is an educated Physician, and was pleasant. I was seen within 35 minutes of my appointment. He doesn't automatically solicit information.... so you need to ask the risks of medications and injections. I didn't like how I had to submit a urine sample like a criminal, even though I understand the logic behind it.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Sripada highly recommend

Posted on February 4th, 2014

Dr Sripada is a fantastic doctor! He listens and understands and is very caring with his patients and he does the best he can to make sure each patient is taken care of i seen this doctor for 2,years and he has brought me a long way! Thankyou Dr Sripada

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMEND SRIPADA

Posted on March 30th, 2012

Dr. Sripada was exceptionally compassionate and took time to explain, diagram, and educate on the spinal condition causing the pain.He was realistic in the expected outcome and was right on target with relief expectations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Was very easy to talk to and very compassionate!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waited 3 hours on 2 occasions

Posted on April 19th, 2010

Not worth the wait. It is disrespectful to make a patient with back pain wait that long. They over book. There are hardly enough seats in the waiting room. Would NOT recommend

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Siva Sripada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.