The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sy Tsi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sy Tsi?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Omg! Who is this guy?

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Absolutely the most unprofessional dr. I have ever seen! It's like he's in a different world and doesn't listen at all. Each time I saw him, he asked.... Have we done surgery on you? He doesn't know?

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2013

I went to see the doctor for results of a CT Scan. When the doctor came into the room I asked if he had the results. He nodded yes. He looked down and his face went blank. He then left the room and made a call. Came back and then asked if I had something wrong with my lungs. He then told me I had lung cancer. I told him if he would have put " My Patient has a lung disease on the CT Orders" it would have saved a lot of wasted time. After several months of seeing this doctor he would ask me the same questions. 1. Why are you in a wheel chair. 2. Why are you on oxygen. 3. Have you seen a neurologist yet? He kept telling me I had MS because it showed up in my Urin Cultures. None of these questions had anything to do with Urology. I went to this doctor because he supposedly specialized in Woman's Urology. I spent a a year with him and wasted a year of my health with someone who didn't care.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2013

Was willing to scedule an operation for my 1 year old son without an ultrasound! I went to get a second opinion and they required that I get one first, for out it was nothing and he would be fine. Sure enough years later he is fine. Don't risk my sons life so you can make money, God will have to deal with you BAD DOCTORS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patiens son

Posted on February 9th, 2013

My father had a biopsy done with this doctor, and they fail to advice him to stop taking certain medications for blood thinning 7 days prior to procedure, so he call me day of the procedure, late at night with a blood hemorrhage, took him to the emergency, spent several days at the hospital very traumatic experience, my father could have died, and all he said was sorry about that.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

waited over 2 hours for appointment. Staff did not obtain prior records before appointment. Prescibed medicine with a drug interaction, then was unavailable to speak to the pharmacy to change meds. Did not act as though he realized or cared how the treatment would affect the patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sy Tsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corona, CA.