ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Slade Suchecki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Slade Suchecki?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

1650 DOLLARS PER YEAR "HEALTH PROGRAM" ????

Posted on May 10th, 2016

This dr had great ratings and accepted my insurance. I called and was informed that he is a member of some medical organization that does medicine differently. Was told that it would cost 1650 up front to start the "program" insurance does not cover! I am rating 5 stars because I do not want to tarnish his rating but I do want people to know what it is before wasting time to call as I did.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor in town!

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Dr. Suchecki is a blessing to our community. From the moment you arrive, his staff is friendly, efficient, brought me right back. He is a true professional, and takes time with each and every patient - I never feel rushed. He is always available day and night. He is caring and on the mark as to the right treatment course. I recommend him without reservation!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Very Good Doctor

Posted on June 11th, 2012

Doctor Suchecki is a caring doctor. He spends the time necessary to insure he gives each patient a through examination in an effort to get to the root of the medical problem. Only problem with this is it results in appointments overlapping. This is not really a bad thing because you do get the attention each patients should get. I highly reccomend Dr Suchecki.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 21st, 2010

This is a very caring physician who spends the time to listen to his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2009

Great Doctor. He uses the latest equipment and information for a diagnosis. This Doctor is the best in Brunswick County...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He genuinely cares, and takes up lots of time to listen to what you have to say.

Posted on April 28th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Slade Suchecki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southport, NC.