ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Slavka Minassian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
32.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Slavka Minassian?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Flaky doc!

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Doctor Minassian runs a really strange practice. Sometimes she doesn't show up, no apology or explanation, just a room full of sick waiting patients. When she shows up, it is really strange, sometimes her husband treats you, though he has no idea what is wrong with you. They both write prescriptions like crazy, for everything. Even for drugs I already take. The worst is she will schedule an epidural, and when you show up she gives you heat and stim.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor

Posted on January 18th, 2012

I made an appointment with this doctor it is a husband and wife doctor in Bethesda first they scheduled me wrong and he was yelling at me the whole ti ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Very rude first thing she said was suboxin I guess this is a new dependacy medicine spoke nothing of sorts of treatment or therapies told me to continue getting meds from primary care I've been suffering from neck and head pain due to a car falling and hitting myb head and was also in a coma she was not helpfull at all and gvery judgemental she's also very sketchy

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2011

She has awful people skills, during the visit not only did she argue with the patient but also did not effectively treat them either. The wait was over an hour and the staff is composed of only foreigners who have a strong lacking of courtesy and respect of to the clients.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2010

She was very impatient and didn't take time to explain the treatment. Most unpleasant visit i've ever had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No help here

Posted on January 17th, 2010

I truly believe this doctor should not be allowed to practice medicine. I'm not sure if she's bipolar or has other issues but her mood swing ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Slavka Minassian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.