ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Smitha Iyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Smitha Iyer?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Patients

Posted on September 18th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Awful service!!

Posted on April 8th, 2013

Trying to find a new Pcp is hard and this office has been the worse with service. They never call me back and constantly give me the run around. Doctor seems too busy to care for new patients. I also heard it takes a couple days for an urgent same day appt. I would highly recommend to not go here or find somewhere elsewhere that would give you better service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2012

Dr, Iyer is outstanding. My last Primary MD I was with for 8 years, and before her I was with my only other Primary Care for 25 years. I never though either one could be replaced, I was wrong. Dr. Iyer is a real find for me and my wife, she is great and we think the world of her!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comfortable w/my new Dr.

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Sometimes it's hard to find a Dr. that makes you feel comfortable. I am one of those guys(43 M)that has avoided going to almost any doctor my whole life, unless it was broken or falling off,I just did not go. My experience thus far, both with Dr. Iyer & the staff has been exceptional. I consider myself very lucky to have "landed" at 3455 Main. Dr Iyer is now the "family" doctor. I would not hesitate to reccomend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on May 25th, 2012

I thought she was caring and thoughtful of my situation and wanted to followup with me every 2 weeks until my blood pressure was under control of meds. She is quiet but she listens. I like my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Smitha Iyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.