ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Smriti Choudhary Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Smriti Choudhary?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Good Dr

Posted on November 10th, 2016

While I always make my appointment 8 am, I never have to wait, I'm always the first patient. She devotes plenty of time to our visit and all staff are friendly and accommodating. I've never had an issue with call back or getting refills over the phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Has simply lovely bedside manners and good clinical judgement

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience but more importantly, great care!

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Dr. Choudhary has been my physician for a while now - every visit has been very smooth. But more importantly, I have great confidence in her physician skills and peace of mind that I am being take care of well. Thank you Dr. Choudhary!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

Excellent doctor.Would recommend highly

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great clinical judgment

Posted on January 24th, 2014

Dr. Choudhary has been my primary care physician for the last three years and has been great! She has great clinical judgment. The one time I fell seriously ill, she was able to diagnose my illness early and get me started on the right treatment quickly. She took the time to explain how the illness will progress and how much time I can expect it to resolve in approximately (which all turned out to be correct). I have already recommended her to family and friends!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on January 24th, 2014

She is an excellent physician. Practice is very busy and expect to wait but it is the same in all practice. Dr Choudhary has excellent bedside manner, I was very anxious because of my abnormal results - she explained everything to me, answered all my question. Not many physician has so much of compassion and patience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Smriti Choudhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.