ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sol Mora Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sol Mora?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Dr Mora seems to have way too many patients. Like someone else wrote, we have waited for over a month to get paper work to get my mother into a nursing home. Several times she almost ran out of medicine due to no response back from Dr Mora or his assistant. We basically had to go the office and demand that someone talks to us. He has NO bed side manners at all.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Trying to get him to fill out a paper so my mother can get into assisted living housing has taken over a month. he does not return phone calls and all you get are excuses

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr.

Posted on June 29th, 2010

As the other comment wrote Dr. Mora put a name on my disease and started me being treated right away. I have MS and other Dr's didnt want to commit to this diagnosis and do something . I have waited in the office awhile but I know its because Dr.Mora is giving someone else all the time they need. If I have an emergency I am seen right away or sent to our local hospital and seen right away.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The positive reviews here are RIGHT

Posted on August 4th, 2008

This Dr. spent plenty of time with me and diagnosed me with something more than a handfull of others couldn't- at least until they heard HIS OPINION. It's because of Dr. Mora I am being treated for what IS wrong. I'm only sorry it took me about 8 years to find him- my life could've been much easier if I had seen him sooner. Great physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sol Mora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishkill, NY.