The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Solmaz Behtash Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Solmaz Behtash?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Dr Behtash is one of the sweetest and kindest Doctors ever....her calm demeanor is what all doctors should aspire to have as a quality in their personalities ....I have had an inordinate fear of going to the doctor for years....still have the fear but going to Dr Behtash quells the intensity....she's the best...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her and her new office

Posted on June 29th, 2013

I'm so happy that Dr. Behtash opened her new office. She's the best doctor and I love how her new practice makes her even more accessible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Healthy and Terrific

Posted on April 27th, 2013

I have been a long time patient with Hillside Medical and was leery of switching doctors. Dr, Behtash was, by far, an excellent choice. She has shown to me to be the most competent doctors' Ive ever seen! She was very diligent on trouble-shooting my maladies and her good doctoring, common sense and maybe (just maybe) her good intuitions helped me to become well. She works well with specialists and really keeps on top of things. Her bedside manner is relaxing , her voice is soft yet firm and has a good sense of humor! I hope to follow her to her new practice. I was charged a missed appointment fee (my car battery died) and when I called to tell them I was on my way but I would be late or would like to reschedule.....nope. I definetly think Dr. Behtashs' decision to leave the practice will make a more pleasant experience for us patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just a great doc!

Posted on March 13th, 2013

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Behtash. I hope i can follow her to her new practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2011

Dr Behtash is phenomenal. I have never seen anyone in the medical profession care so much for her patients with such sincerity. My personal experience with Dr Behtash leads me to recommend her with the highest of ratings. I was very ill at one point, and Dr Behtash saw me through a very lengthy illness, from A-Z, with more caring and compassion than the dozens I had before her. I am now completley healthy, and back to work, and much of the credit is due to theis marvelous doctor, and wonderful person. I am grateful for her services.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2009

I am a former patient of Hillside Family Community Medicine, where Dr. Behtash practices. I spent 10 minutes in the Hillside Family Community Medicine appointment system planning to see Dr. Behtash for the first time due to a severe fever, but then instead decided to visit urgent care and a specialist with whom I had history due to scheduling conflicts it would create at Hillside. I was charged $30.00 for this 10-minute stay in Hillside's appointment book. Though I was told this unreasonable fee could have been reversed by Dr. Behtash, it appears she saw fit not to do so as I received three invoices in the two months following the canceled appointment. I cannot speak to Dr. Behtash's medical capabilities, but I can confirm that Hillside Medical's impersonal, cold and profit-driven behavior has ruined my desire to return to their practice.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Solmaz Behtash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pawtucket, RI.