ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonal Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonal Shah?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Dr Sonal has been my doctor for 11 years and has never let me down and is caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!

Posted on October 15th, 2015

I was hospitalized 2 years ago in total renal failure. I have very serious concerns about my kidneys. I've seen a heart specialist, a podiatrist, and my lung doctor who all recommended I be sent to a kidney specialist because my kidney functions on my lab work are far out of line, and Dr. Shah refuses to give me a referral. It's as if when she looks at my lab work she just skips right over that section. Even upon inquiring about it she still says she doesn't think I need to see one. I'm fairly certain my health would be better taken care of by my cat... I'll be finding a new primary care doctor immediately! Run!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

I would highly NOT recommend this woman as your Dr . She doesn't follow though as a Dr and should lose her practicing licenses ... I highly recommend you do NOT get involved with her as your Dr or change Drs if you are a patient .If you care about your healthcare , She is going to be invested from the state of Fl her and her office manager that runs the show.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on September 7th, 2013

Kind Dr. Good Diagnostician. The office Nurse/Office Manager is very nasty and that is why I had to leave the practice,

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've Ever Had

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Dr. Sonal Shah is always willing to answer any questions I have, has never made me feel rushed, and is one of the most caring doctors I have ever had. She actually listens to what I have to say regarding health issues and her goal is to achieve good health for the total person. She has seen me through cancer and I have referred several friends to her. I could not ask for a more caring or competent doctor. I am very fortunate to be her patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr, Sonal Shah is very caring.

Posted on April 16th, 2012

The problem is the office manager/nurse.she make it very difficult to contact the Dr. and intervenes when you want to ask a question or make an appointment. At times she is very nasty.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2010

excellent and very caring. Persdonilized care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonal Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.