The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonal Pandya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonal Pandya?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

She was very approachable and explained everything clearly and above all I liked her honesty. Looking forward to work with her. Hopefully my insurance covers the surgical cost!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding surgeon

Posted on September 26th, 2013

If you ever need a plastics or reconstructive surgeon, she is definitely the one to choose. From beginning to end of care, she keeps you as a priority. I highly recommend herr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bump removal face/hand

Posted on September 26th, 2012

The best experience I can ever get from a plastic surgeon. Very caring,pleasing and friendly. Explains all current happening things. Great tips of post surgery care.I am completely happy and satisfied with her treatment.Would love to go back again to her in any need.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Reduction on One Breast

Posted on May 4th, 2012

I was a patient of Dr. Pandya's. She was very professional AND caring. She did a wonderful job and every doctor who has seen her work was amazed at what a nice job she did. I only had one breast reduced as the other one was smaller due to radiation therapy. I am much more symetrical now. It seems like such a small issue, but it has made a difference in my life. I feel balanced now, the same bra fits both sides and I am very happy with the result!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

regretful

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Two+ years ago she did an upper and lower blepharoplasty on me. Not one day has gone by since then that I haven't had to hide my scars with makeup, bangs and glasses. It was the biggest mistake of my life. If I could only afford to I'd have someone else repair the damage. Rediculous to think a surgeon could do this to another human being.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bright eyes

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Dr.Panya,Was kind, considerate and had a wonderful bedside manner. Made me feel totally at ease .Explained all she was doing. I would go back and have more work done with her she is wonderful!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be warned:

Posted on November 11th, 2010

A very nice and courteous person, incompetent as a surgeon.My surgery had to be revised elsewhere. The revisions took longer than the initial surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

John from Reading

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Dr. Pandya performed minor facial surgery on me recently. I found her and her staff to be very competent, professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to use her services in the future.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonal Pandya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, MA.