ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Soren Caffey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Soren Caffey?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Dr Caffey provides caring and outstanding service to his patients, and his staff is top notch. The nurses are caring and very knowledgeable in their work. All go out there way to help in their patient needs. The receptionists do all they can to assist patients in their scheduling and medical needs. patient MD 10/417

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Caffey is the best!

Posted on September 14th, 2016

A true professional. Compassionate, understanding, and honest. Always leave his office encouraged.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor !!!

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

I Love Dr. Caffey, he cares about his patients, genually and sincerely. He is a Fantastic doctor, and human being. Godbless him !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

World class care in Virginia !

Posted on October 16th, 2011

Amazing Oncologist. Heard complements from him at Johns Hopkins hospital in Baltimore. I had a rare disorder diagnosed by him and was told at Johns Hopkins the same. He is very well liked by his patients and gave me a wonderful care that you'd expect from places like Hopkins. He also has an excellent staff and I would strongly recommend him as a top doctor in Virginia.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2011

One of the best physician's I've ever had, Dr. Caffey is very knowledgable and compassionate. He took time and explained my condition very well. I hope nobody ever gets cancer but he is the greatest to go to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2010

Dr. Soren has provide me with excellent service. He is an up to date with the latest treat options and free consults with others to confirm his hunches. He takes the time necessary to explain things. I feel fortunate to have been referred to his care by my GP

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2010

Very thorough, caring and compassionate. I would strongly recommend him as an excellent physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor With Sensitivity

Posted on September 15th, 2008

Dr. Caffey is not only caring, but thorough. He always made me feel at ease and he is very easy to talk to. He has never made me feel as if he was in a hurry -- took time to answer my questions. As of this writing, he has left this practice. I was very disappointed to hear that. I wish all of my doctors were like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Soren Caffey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.