The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sourasack Vongsa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sourasack Vongsa?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Your neighbor

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

He's friendly and competent doc! Anything else said in these reviews are from either from unhappy drug addicts or previous employers trying to destry his success!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

T.A

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Very professional and courteous doctor. He speaks fluent English and had no problem communicating with me. Thanks for quick with quality treatment!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sara

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Very nice doc. I would love to have him as my primary doctor. He's funny and energetic! Definately recommend Urgent Care Physicians in Appleton area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JY

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Dr. Vongsa was funny and pleasant with my child. I would recommend him and he's at Urgent Care Physicians, Ltd. in Appleton, WI

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOM

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Urgent Care Physicians, Ltd. in Appleton, WI had him as a doctor for the day. I took my two sons for a sport physical visit and staffs were efficient and Dr was extremely professional. Easy check in, clean facility and courteous staffs which I havn't seen for a long time from any other hospitals. Highly recommend to all moms!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Dr. Vongsa is a reliable, personable, caring doctor. I will definitely go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't listen to patient concerns or symptoms

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Doesn't listen to patient concerns or symptoms

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sourasack Vongsa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.