The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Spiro Combest Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Spiro Combest?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Very caring. Took the time with my mom. Told her she wouldn't go blind. My mom was so happy. We love dr Combest.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2015

Good doctor, he cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2014

I recently had eye surgery with Dr Combest. I was blind, and now I can see! He is such a nice doctor, who took the time to explain everything. I was nervous going in, but he told me not to worry. He has a soothing demeanor about himself. I can't wait to get my other eye done. You will not go wrong with Dr Combest!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2013

Dr. Combest performed my cataract surgery. He helped me see again. He spoke to me during the surgery, which put me at ease. He has wonderful bedside manners. Now I don't need my glasses to drive! I highly recommend Dr. Combest

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2009

Dr. Combest explained to me fully what my problem was. He showed such empathy, not to mention he is very handsome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Spiro Combest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.