The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srikanth Malempati Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srikanth Malempati?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

I don't feel this man cares about his patients Difficult to get an appointment with anyone other tha a nurse practitioner. I have had to call for my test results. No follow up. The office is disorganized .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Listens to patient

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

As a new patient, Dr. Malempati spent almost 40 minutes to understand my medical history compared to 10 minutes with my last physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Executive Blue Cross NY

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Coming from New York I was delighted to find a wonderful, caring Docter. Dr. Malempati is exceptional in his caring, knowledge & empathy with all his patients. I believe the reviewer who complained would probably complain about anything. I am a long time patient in this office & find staff great. Appointments on time. Much better than I ever received in NY. Dr. M is terrific.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Care

Posted on June 4th, 2016

I've 25 years in Florida and with several physicians, both primary care and specialists. I don't hesitate to say that this young doctor, who's from a family of MDs, is by far exceptional with my care. He knows what he's doing. In addition, the entire staff at his office are very professional about all that they do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Amazing Doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review of appointment

Posted on May 6th, 2014

I had a great appointment with Dr. Malempati. He spent a lot of time with me and he answered all of my many questions. He is very patient, kind and I was very comfortable with him. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on April 30th, 2014

Dr. Malempati has the best bedside manner , he has never been in rush. When you are with him. he gives you 100% .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Everything you want from a doctor. He is smart, caring, and very thorough. His office staff is knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srikanth Malempati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.