The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srilatha Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 16 Comments

2.8
  • 18
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 23

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srilatha Reddy?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

POOR PATIENT CARE

Posted on May 31st, 2017

HER STAFF IS RUDE AND LIES ABOUT FOLLOWING UP WITH PATIENTS ON CRITICAL INFORMATION. I WAS PUT IN A STORAGE ROOM TO WAIT. SHE DOESNT LISTEN TO YOUR CONCERNS. I WAITED FOR WELL OVER A WEEK FOR A REFILL TO BE CALLED IN. IF YOU ARE CONCERNED ABOUT YOUR HEALTH DO NOT GO HERE.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Price Gouge

Posted on November 1st, 2016

They are just there for money and keep ordering unnecessary tests

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very helpful happy person.

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Very calm helpful personality. Take her time to listen patient problems. Great suggestions. Very friendly Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

get another doctor if you want to get well

Posted on June 21st, 2016

worst doctor ever I can never get well going to her office in Grand Prairie or Irving she and her workers do not care only about the money and she is rude as all that works there if you want to work on your self go to dr reddy office because they want do anything to help in any way she should have her license took away just not knowing her job or patients just all about the money have a great life dr reddy

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Staff

Posted on May 18th, 2016

I am very pleased to be a patient here and I have referred many friends and family. Dr. Reddy is a very wonderful person and she is very thorough a what she does.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never again.

Posted on July 1st, 2015

The rudest, most arrogant 'doctor' I've ever had the misfortune of meeting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER EVER THINK ABOUT THIS Guy.

Posted on May 11th, 2015

I never saw such a worst doctor in my life. NO service minded no promptness. Its better to talk her about as much as less. MONEY minded blood sucker with NO service.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Dr. Reddy has horrible bedside manner. She is rude and interrupts the patient abruptly. She is unprofessional and stormed out of the room because I asked her to quit being so rude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 4th, 2014

I went to this doctor because she was from the same part of India I am from. To be frank, I almost died while under her care! After taking all this medication she prescribed, I saw a different doctor a year later and he told me she had put me on a drug caked isosobride which is for people who have had heart scents put in. She gave it to me because my blood pressure was at 140.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Not good..

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doctor!

Posted on June 19th, 2013

Dr.Reddy is not a caring, knowledgeable doctor. I went to her just once for my routine physical, and I was very disappointed and hurt. She rushed through my examination, which hurt me. Her diagnosis of my basic feminine issue was not only incorrect, but she didn't even answer my concerns (I would say 'very inconsiderate/rude'). I have never consulted her again! I wouldn't recommend her for routine feminine checkups, especially if you like to speak openly about your issues, to your doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Reddy

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Dr. Reddy, is a very honest doctor, she is prompt and quick to make sure you get in and out. She trys her best to help each and every patient, her staff always go outta of their way to help out and make you feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srilatha Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Prairie, TX.