ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinath Kosanam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinath Kosanam?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2016

This doctor is the worst. Very arrogant , and no care for the patients. Very greedy, and won't spend enough time. Very very rude. Won't give referral to any specialists, and wants to treat everything , including cardiology by himself. Do not recommend him .

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Never saw him wash his hands In the office with me 5 to 7 min but charged me for intermediate length visit Too hurried, fake friendliness Blames everything I ask him about on a chronic condition I see,a specialist for. Does not listen to me Am looking for another pcp who takes my ins

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Fabulous

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Very knowledgable and straight forward. Treats and Refers appropriately.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2012

We visited some years ago when they first opened, as my son had food poisoning. All the staff were excellant and the Doctor was fantastic, as tourists he was very reasuring and explained everything to us, I still have his card in my wallet and when we return if anything goes wrong we will use him again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

He does fine for everyday illnesses and alergies. My concern is that he is reluctant to refer to specialists when needed. He attempts to treat everything himself which can be risky for the patient when he is not necessarily as qualified as say a Cardiologist or Oncologist for example.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

Yes, I do Recommand this doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expects frequent visits

Posted on March 5th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinath Kosanam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davenport, FL.