The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Fitch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Fitch?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Professional

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Quite affable and thorough. Suggested the most appropriate testing and was available for questions.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Dr Fitch is one of the kindest, most compassionate doctors I have ever had. She is very much to the point and does not pull any punches. She is thorough and leaves no stone unturned. If it wasn't for her guidance, I might not be walking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Love this doctor. She is awesome in every way!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2015

I have ra she refused to treat me unless I got infusion didn<t tell me of other treatments like I asked kept me waiting in room a long time a long timeroom r rlong time when no one else was there

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on September 24th, 2012

Dr.Fitch has changed my life and I have the utmost respect for her kindness and understanding. The first time I met her she reassured me that she could fix what was going on with my illness.I was in such pain and my hands were the size of "catchers mitts", could barely walk and was quite miserable.Now with her knowledge and commpassionate care and encouragement things are sooo much better. I have recommended her to friends and will continue to do so.I always leave her office happier and feeling better than when I entered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

excellent doctor. really works with the patient. wants to manage problems with the least amount of medicine possible.she really gets it and wants her patients to live a normal life

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Thorough & knowledgeable! I am so glad I was referred to her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very courtesy, knowledgeable

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

She is a committed doctor to her patients and it showed during my visit. I came away feeling and knowing that I was in good hands.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2009

After seeing many,many doctors over the past 7 years with nearly that many misdiagnosis, I finally found Dr. Fitch. She diagnosed me correctly and prescribed treatment that has allowed me to lead a normal life again.Thank you Dr. Fitch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Fitch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pottstown, PA.