ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Steeves Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Steeves?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Very intelligent MD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient Care

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Very good provider! Accuract; caring, and most of all he will not be afraid to start pulling punches

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

Dr. Steeves is a great doctor. Very personable and ordered every test I needed to rule out other diseases. Accurate diagnosis and the staff is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

anonymous

Posted on October 30th, 2013

have been seeing dr. steeves for over 1 year. he has been unable to help me with my daily migraines have been on numerous meds etc. he never makes eye contact. just don't feel I am making any progress. always refers me to other doctors. escorted me and my family out on one occasion. staff very rude.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only neurologist that could fix my migraines

Posted on March 2nd, 2013

It took a while (4months) to get an appointment with Dr. Steeves because he is in high demand. I didn't mind waiting as it was worth it. I have suffered from migraines and stabbing headaches for years. Dr. Steeves was on time to the appointment. He spent about an hour with me at my first appointment and really REALLY listened to what I was saying. I felt like he was the first doctor who didn't have pre-conceived ideas about my headaches. It took a few followup appointments, but he was able to get me on medications to help with prevention of my headache as well as treatment for headaches after they started. I feel like I have my life back. No more daily headaches. I can function better at work and in my personal life. I am forever greatful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good neurologist

Posted on March 2nd, 2013

I'm glad I was referred to Dr. Steeves. I had to wait a few month for the appointment, but since he's a specialist, I think that's normal. I felt li ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2012

Great neurologist. Spends time and explains condition. Godd bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Steeves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.