The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Beaty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

85 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 61
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Beaty?

Showing 12 of 85 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Dr. Beaty did an outstanding job in diagnosing, treating and repairing my shoulder. He was very courteous and patient with all of our questions. He is very friendly and seems to really care about the individual as well as the reason you are there. As a side note, he has treated both of my sons for their athletic injuries and was spot on with diagnosis and treatment. We will not use anyone else unless he recommends. Which on one occasion he did (for a specialty area) and that was a great recommendation as well. Thanks for doing a great job with all of us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Outstanding. Professional, knowledgeable, positive "can do" approach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Beaty was professional, but also friendly. His diagnosis was correct. His referral for therapy is helping me. I would give him a good recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Dr. Beaty is very confident and professional. He made me feel that everything would be fine. I think he is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee surgery

Posted on February 21st, 2014

My daughter had her MRI on a Thurs,we saw Dr Beaty the following Mon with results,she was schedule for surgery Wed.I was very happy how everything went and let us know in detail what to expect.After he finish her surgery came out to let us know how things went very impressed with him talk to us.Day after surgery nurse called to check on my daughter very nice.I would recommend any one to see him did not have any problems at all.Once again thank you for all you did to my daughter will soon be up going in no time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Beaty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Angelo, TX.