ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Furlow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Furlow?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Dr Furlow is a such a kind and caring person. The boys and I love having her as their doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Dr Furlow is such a kind and caring person. The boys and I love having her as their doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Care!

Posted on January 20th, 2016

We adore Dr Furlow. She is a wonderful doctor -- always willing to listen, help, go above and beyond. She has guided my family through some difficult issues . We are eternally grateful to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful pediatrician

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Dr. Furlow is a blessing. Her expertise and common sense are a wonderful combination.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

We have been seeing Dr. Furlow for several years now and her heart-felt interest in her patients go beyond the reason for the scheduled appointment and this seems to enable her to address patient whole health in an effective and caring manner. Grateful to have such a pediatrician in our area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doctor!

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Dr. Stacy Furlow is truly incredible. She makes me feel so comfortable and validated with every question I ask about my child. She is kind, patient and extremely knowledgable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor....great with teenagers and toddlers alike!

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Dr. Furlow was able to pinpoint exactly what was wrong with my daughter after she was experiencing blurred vision. She was patient and a calming influence to us and helped us through the process while we were trying to establish a diagnosis. She referred us to appropriate specialists and kept us informed quickly of the results of all testing. She made what could have been a very scary two weeks much more tolerable for our family. She has followed up several times a week to make sure my daughter is recovering well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Dr. Furlow is my favorite pediatrician. I've seen several but always prefer her. She cares for my children as she would her own and I trust her in answering all my questions knowledgable and with honesty. She loves my children and we love her in return!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Dr. Furlow is compassionate, intelligent, hard-working, attentive, engaging ... my kids always want their appointments to be with her because she puts them at ease. I always want them to see her because I trust her completely. Best pediatrician in NWA. I have recommended her to countless people, ALL of whom have called to thank me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Dr. Furlow is our favorite pediatrician! She is knowledgable, kind, and has always gone above and beyond in educating us with how to best help our children. She has helped calm our anxieties as new parents and has continued to be a great encouragement as our kids grow. We are thankful for her professionalism, expertise, and the deep care and concern she shows to our children and us as parents.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disagreement

Posted on August 1st, 2012

She was very nice until she was disagreed with and her manner became angry and frustrated. There was no give and take of conversation ending with Dr. Furlow leaving the exam room with a 'forceful' closing .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Furlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.