ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Gross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Gross?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Beware Dr Spivak Gross....See Dr Howard Luks if you want the best

Posted on October 19th, 2015

In many of these cases, if I could have given one or no stars, I would have. I was misdiagnosed, had to beg for tests and pain procedures, there was less than no follow up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2014

I had my first appointment today with Dr. Spivack-Gross.. I have to say I could not be happier with my visit. Not only was the staff and her nurse so kind, but Dr. Spivack-Gross was absolutely amazing. I was given the appointment the day I called (today) due to a sudden and horrible back pain I was feeling in my lower back. Dr. Spivack-Gross was kind, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable about the pain I was experiencing. She is truly the best and I will without a doubt recommend her to everyone!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on March 11th, 2014

I fell and have a back problem i told The nurse asprin doesn't go well with my body yet she prescribed Two types of naproxen she basically told me i need to ex cerise although i do 6 out of 7 days shes absolutely horrible i dont recommend her at all. Try the somers orthopedic group in mount kisco

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

Dr Gross truly impressed me. I have been suffering from chronic back and leg pain. She got me a diagnosis and a plan to address the pain I was feeling. I got worse a week later and was nervous as I had just accepted a new job and my insurance was going to lapse. She made calls and arranged for me to get into the car scan before my insurance lapsed. She made me feel comfortable and cared for. And that she would work to get answers and relief. She even saw me during her hour between patients for office work. She is in a busy busy practice and though her nurses were rushed and a little abrupt she took the time to make sure I feel like I was her only patient and thus her top priority.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Kisco, NY.