The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanislaw Chorzepa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanislaw Chorzepa?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Great person.......

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Each Visit is a great experience. Very helpful. He gets you the answer you need to get yourself better. He'll get it done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Amazingly friendly staff. Dr is very compassionate and spends time answering questions. Highly recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Amazingly friendly staff, compassionate physician. Highly recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great listener

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Great listener and kind

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Staff do not greet patients with a smile and are not courteous. Quick to prescribe meds and refer patient to see another doctor, but rarely recommends solution to patients' problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2014

No matter how busy, always takes the time in a visit...which frustrates me when I am waiting in the waiting room, but when you are with him, he does not hurry you along and listens. He is definitely worth the wait.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All i wanted was a call back....

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

DR. Chorzepa is my family PCP, I always found him to be nice and easy to talk to, but when i needed him most in time of emergency he wasn't there, didn't even call me back after i spoke to his receptionist and told her i'm having trouble breathing and that my legs are going numb. I ended up in the emergency room with a panic attack, which if given the right meds wouldn't have happened according to my ER doctor, thanks DR Chorzepa hope your not to busy for the next life or death patient you receive..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

The doctor is extremely caring and highly knowledgable.Seeing him is always a great experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2009

great and profesional doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2008

Clean up to date office, friendly staff, but the prize was that the doctor did not rush me, helped me with my issues and was extremely professional yet personable--someone you could talk to about anything. Highly recommended primary care office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanislaw Chorzepa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berlin, CT.