ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Carr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Carr?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Creepy

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Creepy

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very happy with Dr Carr!

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Dr. Carr delivered both of my children and I couldn't have felt more at ease both times. If I went into his office with a problem, I always felt that I was getting the best possible care. He definitely keeps up to date on new research and explains everything very carefully. Very happy with Dr. Carr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!!

Posted on June 7th, 2013

He delivered my daughter a couple years ago, and he is a wonderful doctor. I am now pregnant again, and would love for him to be my doctor, but I can't seem to find out where he is currently practicing at.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on March 27th, 2013

He was so rude! I went in after a miscarriage and instead of being even a little sympathetic, he acted like I was a liar! He proceeded to ask me which raw meat it looked like and made the whole thing 100 times worse. I have heard nothing but bad things about him.Horrible, horrible doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him!!

Posted on November 8th, 2012

I'll try to fallow him anywhere! His bedside manners are great. He even called just to check on me on a Sunday. Absolutely love him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant, inconsiderate bedside manner. Do your research before choosing this doctor.

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Carr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, OH.