ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Clark?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2014

I agree with the favorable reviews, Dr. Clark has been a wonderful doctor for me. Has helped me out during all my visits, I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a cardiologist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on November 13th, 2013

I'm not sure what Stanley Clark the other reviews saw but the Dr. Clark I see is exceptional. He spends ample time and knows his stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients Husband

Posted on January 17th, 2013

I was annoyed by the remarks made by others. Although Dr Clark procedures do not include a dog and pony show he did a fine job on my wifes surgery and I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No bedside manners

Posted on March 21st, 2012

Dr. Clark spoke to us in a condescending manner. His stereotypical comments made us feel very uncomfortable. I will never go back to his office or recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely horrible

Posted on September 30th, 2008

A cardiologist needs to be compassionate and caring. he has very poor diagnosis and absolutely horrible bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.