ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Wiggins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Wiggins?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

wiggins will let you die

Posted on September 26th, 2016

he most not review the tests he does on people he never told me my heart ejection factor was very low and that i had heart failure i went and saw another heart doctor he gave some medication now i am better. i think if i had kept seeing wiggins i would be dead or in very bad shape do not trust him he will let you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SVT

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Hands down the best diagnostician! I believe he knew what I had before he shook my hand. He did his research BEFORE meeting with me which speaks volumes. He was kind, thorough and made planning for testing accordingly. I work in healthcare and I have high expectations. I had seen various other physicians before being sent to him. He is the only one who was able to give me a diagnosis. And he was so generous, knowledgeable and kind during each visit. I thank him from the bottom of my heart!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Patient, understanding, personable, great doc, someone you would like to know as a friend. Has helped me u derstand my condition better than anyone before

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Integrity Hospice & Palliative Care Consultant

Posted on March 2nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Dr. Wiggins is the most caring and loving doctor I have ever met. He is the last of his kind. Our system will never again create another like him. May God carry his soul to a special place when he finally calls for him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2011

Patient and spends time explaining the procedure with you. After surgery takes time to tell you how it went and asks you if you have any questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2009

good job dr wiggins!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Wiggins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.