ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 35 Comments

2.1
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 47

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Lee?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

Waste of time

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Worst bought and payed for doctor I've ever met with. Exam maybe lasted three minutes, didn't see him review my imaging, went through my paperwork at lighting speed. Had the nerve to tell me it was my choice to stay in a physically demanding job like I could pick out a different job the next day. Dr. Lee is a disgrace to the medical community and in my opinion is a big part of what is wrong with healthcare in America

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Standard patient

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Don't you deserve the best health care?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

insurance company puppet

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Bad

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2017

If you are going to see him for an (IME) independent medical exam requested by your insurance company - GOOD LUCK - This Dr. will do everything he can for the insurance company to close your case - This is what he is being paid to do!!! Read all of the reviews! After seeing him my case was closed saying nothing was wrong with me - I had to see a surgeon soon afterwards and was told I need a surgery! When you see this Dr. look at how he is dressed he has never worked a day in his life! It looks as though he is making big $$$ doing these services for insurance companies! Please note how little he does to evaluate you - If you take your records he does not even want to look at them or listen to you because your insurance has sent him only what they want him to see! Don't trust this doctor!!!!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Late, arrogant and defensive. Never let this pompous excuse for a doctor touch you!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Make the best choice.

Posted on August 13th, 2016

There are much better doctors available. Don't you deserve the best possible care?

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Terrible doctor!!!

Posted on August 4th, 2016

If you are going to see him for an (IME) independent medical exam requested by your insurance company - GOOD LUCK - This Dr. will do everything he can for the insurance company to close your case - This is what he is being paid to do!!! Read all of the reviews! After seeing him my case was closed saying nothing was wrong with me - I had to see a surgeon soon afterwards and was told I need a surgery! When you see this Dr. look at how he is dressed he has never worked a day in his life! It looks as though he is making big $$$ doing these services for insurance companies! Please note how little he does to evaluate you - If you take your records he does not even want to look at them or listen to you because your insurance has sent him only what they want him to see! Don't trust this doctor!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Dr.

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Terrible Dr.!

Wait time
50 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just a person.

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Seek a second opinion. You owe it to yourself to have the best doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reconsider.

Posted on May 18th, 2016

If you have insurance, get a second opinion. Dr. Lee is not the person to go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2016

stay awaay very far away from this nurse practitioner. MD my donkeys but, do yourself a favor find somebody else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Enlightened01

Posted on March 30th, 2016

If you are considering spinal surgery, get a second opinion. Henry Ford Hospital has an incredible staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saline, MI.