ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Schack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Schack?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Shack is a great ENT

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Well, this is the first time that I write a doctor review, but I really feel I have to it because I've a great experience with Dr. Schack. He listens to you, and spends a lot of time with you. He explains you everything and if like in my case, he does not feel like he is the right doctor for your condition, he will have your staff work with and for you in order to find the best doctor/solution for you. Strongly recommended. He is a bit expensive, but he is worth every penny

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on February 10th, 2014

I fought ear issues for almost a year. I kept going to the Dr. with no results. He finally sent me to Dr. Schack. After scans and a hearing test, he knew exactly what the issue was. I set up the surgery for sinus draining and tubes in my ears. He explained everything that would happen and I was presented my options. The surgery went smooth and I have no pressure in my ears and can breathe better. I am still meeting with him for the tubes. He takes all the time I need to answer questions. I highly recommend his services!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Schack- A Great Decision

Posted on December 14th, 2010

After a year and a half of reoccurring sinus infections and a lack-luster ENT, my physician suggested a new course of action and referred me to Dr. Schack. In our first meeting, Dr. Schack identified the problem and the best course of action was surgery. His scheduling nurse was quite nice and able to set things up to work well in my schedule. The follow up has been good as well. Dr. Schack is always willing to answer questions and not afraid to take time to talk. When we first discussed surgery he sat down and described everything, answered questions and worked to make things quite clear. The surgery was a great decision and Dr. Schack is quite knowledgeable and a fine doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Schack

Posted on May 17th, 2010

My family practitioner sent me to Dr. Schack when antibiotics were doing nothing to help chronic sinus infections, and a scan showed I had many polyps. Dr. Schack got to the root of the problem, told me exactly how surgery would alleviate my issues (something previous ENT's told me was not necessary and too invasive). Dr. Schack told me how newer procedures are not as invasive, requiring little downtime. So, I went for it. He put me at ease, and couldn't have been more correct. The surgey was a piece of cake, 2 days off work - little pain, and chronic headaches are a thing of the past. I am so grateful, and I know I couldn't have been in better hands. Follow-up visits have kept issues in check. Thank you, Dr. Schack!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Schack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.