ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Smith?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2015

Excellent doctor. I had multiple illnesses. He managed my care that included sending me to several specialist and really impressed me by coordinating with all of them and staying on top of my diagnosis and multiple prescriptions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

in unnessary pain

Posted on April 13th, 2015

alittle upset i have been to dr smith for years.and he has allways took care of my problems now one of the many problems i have i take tylenol 3 . i use it just to be able to move so i can cantinue to work, ect.now the new drug laws came into effect and he quit prescribing pain meds for chronic issues even tho my medicene isnt included in the new law its only for schedual 2 drugs im frustrated because i feel number one i was lied to about the new law ..now i was sent by him to a pain clinic a while back and i clearly told the doctors i didnt want anything stronger as i am not seeking to be zombie like ..i feel he has let me down because he lumped me into a group of people that the law clearly was desighned for .now i am without my meds and in pain .what next ???

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2012

Absolutely horrible follow-up on a potentially fatal illness. Decided it was more important to take the day off than read test results. Even the nurse that I spoke with was horrible...told me I should go to the Emergency Room if I was that concerned about my health.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff awful

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

I liked the Dr. ok but the staff at this facility is appalling. I wanted to sign a release form to release the records from previous Dr. Asked 3 times and never got the forms. I waited forever(at the lab) and told them I needed to go, as I had another appt. They simply did not care. It will be just a minute, I was told. After 20 minutes, I left. Maybe it will get better when they move to then new hospital but as for right now, unless you have ALL DAY, I would not recommend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2010

Dr. Smith appears to be a nice man but spends little time with you and you feel like you are rushed during the visit. You feel like you are at a NHS (UK Gov clinic) office during your appointment. Doctor follows up with a letter a few weeks later to give test results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2008

Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!Dr. Smith is the greatest doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.