The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Wen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Wen?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Excellent Provider

Posted on April 10th, 2015

My husband is very picky when it comes to doctors, so prior to scheduling an appointment I had done a lot of research! That was almost 5 years ago! Dr. Wen is a very intelligent & well educated man, he spends quality time with us, and is the only doctor I know of who personally calls patients (one time he actually called me on Saturday afternoon... He makes sure that he follows up on what is necessary)! Staff is friendly, kind & compassionate. I recommend Dr. Wen for people of all ages!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm glad I found this Doctor

Posted on April 16th, 2014

Dr Wen is the best Doctor I've been to. He's prompt, knowledgable, and takes his time with me. He's very easy to talk to. He went through costs of different prescriptions before prescribing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2011

Very detailed oriented, take time with his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend Dr Wen

Posted on April 10th, 2011

Dr Wen is well educated and has excellent bedside manners. He takes the time to listen to you and doesn't rush you thru your appointment. He is thorough and is the first doctor I've had that personally calls you with test results. The office staff is pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr Wen to others as you can feel assured he cares and is on top of the latest information and sources to ensure you receive an accurate diagnosis and the best care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Office Staff

Posted on March 21st, 2011

Dr. Wen is a knowledgeable, good doctor but a couple of the girls (most principally his new front desk receptionist) of his office staff were rude, brisk and quick to shuffle you out the door.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

At last a Doctor who actually cares!

Posted on September 7th, 2010

I have had a few illness fall upon me in the last two years. Frequent visits to my GP was causing frustration, generic answers, lack of listening to my concerns. I turned to Dr. Wen after reviewing Sage Health. What a difference! I feel confident that my health challenges will be overcome. Dr. Wen is very educated on all matters, and takes the time to explain everything to you. During my new patient appointment, Dr. Wen spent 45mins talking to me and explaining my symptoms. Not once did he appear to be anxious to move onto the next patient. A wonderful doctor, and fantastic office. I highly recommend Dr. Wen and Sage Health to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Wen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goodyear, AZ.