ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanton Packard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanton Packard?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Very good doctor

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr. Packard has help us so much. He has given me hope and a future. To good Heath and prosperity! God bless you Dr. Packard!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Great friendly Dr. very knowledgable and passionate about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Dr. Packard was absolutely accommodating. Wait time was short and he was very caring and thorough throughout the whole process. I didn't think I'd enjoy a doctor's appointment so much. Thank you so much Dr. Packard!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on April 8th, 2016

This man is a very good doctor. He is willing to talk to me and explain many things others did not. I recommend him to you and my own family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A blessing!!!!

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Dr. Packard is a man of integrity and pure love!!! He is helping communities that many doctors neglect, yet that need it the most... He is doing medicine to truely help people... My daughter and I will only see him now.. Thank you, Dr. Packard.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This man saved my life at Sabine county hospital!!

Posted on August 25th, 2013

This doctor walked into the ER without even knowing the full work up and took one look at me and knew I was bleeding internally!! The nurses wanted me up and walking claiming I was have a miscarriage and were ready to send me home. Had he not came in when he did I would have died!! I actually was 8 weeks pregnant in the tube and it had torn and getting ready to rupture. The same ones that had been taking care of me for weeks because I knew there was a problem did not even consider it as the diagnosis!! He sent me by ambulance to another hospital and I am here today!! I owe this to a man whom no longer works in this town but was one of the greatest pyhsicians I ever encountered!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! We miss you here!! Overall all experience was life changing!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanton Packard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemphill, TX.