The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brice Rolston Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brice Rolston?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Great doctor - you never feel like he is in a hurry, he takes his time with you and he is fantastic with children. I have recommended him to several of my friends and they are all greatly pleased with the care his provides.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor, need better scheduling of times

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr. Rolston is wonderful, my only complaint is that I quite often wait over an hour after arriving for a scheduled appointment time. Allergy shots do not require doctor visit, so those are much quicker .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Great bedside manner.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Child

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

my 10 son went to him to test for bee allergy. He wouldn't do the test. He did a scratch test and breathing test instead. Said he had asthma. He put him on an inhaler and nasal spray. My son 62 pound 10 year old lost 4 pounds and was lethargic by the time we came for a 6 week check. When I asked if the mess could cause this, he said no. They are improving his breathing, so they are making him feel better. After testing for mono, thyroid, iron, etc. I took him off of the Mede. He instantly got energy back and started eating. He had not shown signs of having trouble breathing before we went in and he continues to show no signs of breathing problems. I tried to schedule a meeting with him to tell him about the Meds so that it would not happen to other children. They said that the office manager would have to talk to me. No one ever called me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2010

Dr. Rolston is extremely knowledgeable of immunology & allergy. His experience is evidenced by his diagnosis & treatment plan. I've been a client for 20+ years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brice Rolston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.